Courtney Carver – aspiring minimalist

Courtney Carver is an aspiring minimalist, mom, yoga fan, photographer, reader, and writer – these are her good things.

Good things to read.

You Can Buy Happiness and It’s Cheap by Tammy Strobel.

No Place Like Home: A Memoir in 39 Apartments by Brooke Berman.

Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Sallinger. Growing up I wasn’t that interested in the classics and now I can’t wait to read more.

Good things to watch.
Paper isn’t Dead – short, sweet and will make you smile.
Forks Over Knives – great documentary about how a change in diet can change your life.

Charity Water Video – Learn how water changes everything and how you can help.

Good things to use.
Messenger Bag from Moop – My husband gave this to me after I quit my job to do work I love. It’s my mobile office.
Postal Pix – a great app to send iPhone pics to friends and family.
Barefoot Run Pace Glove – If I could only have one pair of shoes – it would be these.
Read more about Courtney at BeMoreWithLess.com.
Leave a Reply

